Our University Visits

Our Events & Visits

From early October through to March, we visit as many universities as we can to run skills workshops, attend law fairs and give presentations on who we are and the great opportunities we offer to students.

All the Freshers Fairs and Law Fairs we are attending so far are listed below. We are also giving many workshops and presentations from October to December, so keep an eye out on Facebook, as we’ll give details about all these events on the relevant university page.

If you would like us to visit your university during the 2017/18 academic year, please contact Alison Peyton and Zhi Ong, our Universities Liaison team, at studentmanager@aspiringsolicitors.co.uk.

Tuesday 5 October University of St Andrews Law Fair
Wednesday 11 October City University Law Fair
Wednesday 18 October University of Sheffield Law Fair
Thursday 19 October St Mary’s University Twickenham Law Forum
Saturday 21 October Birkbeck Graduate Careers Fair 2017
Thursday 26 October University of Leicester Law Fair
Tuesday 31 October University of Kent Careers Fair 2017
Tuesday 31 October QMUL Law Fair
Tuesday 7 November Northumbria University Law and Business Fair
Wednesday 8 November University of Reading Law Fair
Wednesday 8 November University of Hull Law Convention
Wednesday 22 November University of Wolverhampton Law Careers Fair
Thursday 23 November University of Portsmouth Law Fair
Wednesday 29 November The London Law Fair 2017